Dolby Atmos Logo
“A sound experience you can feel all around you.”

We are a Professional Partner of Dolby and were one of the first music distributors with the possibility to provide music in Dolby Atmos to the DSPs. Discover the possibilities for this new format and increase your market potential. Create a unique sound experience and engage your fans at no additional cost for Dolby Atmos distribution. Read more here.

Our Dolby Atmos Music Studio

Our state-of-the-art Dolby Atmos music studio at Rebeat Digital headquarters, designed with the expertise of Vicoustic – Innovative Acoustic Solutions, sets a new standard in music production. This cutting-edge facility allows us to provide an incredibly immersive listening experience and ensures that your Dolby Atmos recordings are reviewed with stunning clarity and precision. Delve into the future of music production at Rebeat Digital!

Maximize Your Royalties with Dolby Atmos on Apple Music

Apple Music is leading the way in supporting innovative audio experiences by offering higher royalties for Dolby Atmos recordings. This incentive provides a fantastic opportunity for artists and labels to not only enhance the quality of their music but also to see greater financial returns from their streams. By embracing Dolby Atmos, you can deliver an unparalleled listening experience to your audience while benefiting from increased streaming revenue.

Change of distribution

You are looking for a new distributor for your music? Did your current music distributor close down, did the conditions change or are you just curious and looking for a new partner? Sometimes even the best relationship falls apart and it’s time for a change of scenery. Since 2006, Rebeat has been an independent and reliable partner that customers trust in digital music distribution. This independence allows us to react quickly to the needs of our customers and over the years, useful tools such as Label Accounting and Distribution Matrix Pro have been created.

Benefit from our experience when switching from another distributor to Rebeat Digital. We support you in importing your data into our software and in delivering your products to the DSPs.

Apple Music Album Motion

With Album Motion, Apple Music offers artists the ability to present fans with a moving version of their album artwork. Album Motion artwork is displayed in Apple Music on the album page on iPhone, iPad and Mac, as well as on Smart TVs.

Album Motion Artwork can also be displayed on the “Listen Now” tab, which is based on the user’s music preferences. However, only delicate movements of the artwork are allowed here. If you want to create an Album Motion with fast movements and high dynamics, follow the “Listen Now” guidelines and create a separate Album Motion for “Listen Now” if necessary.

Our MES app

No time to check your daily sales and streams on your computer? Check out our exclusive Rebeat MES app!

Easy Login with your existing MES login data

Daily streams & downloads: for the past 30 days, 7 days or each day in this time span

Estimated value of your streams & downloads

Available for Android and iOS: Android 5.0 and iOS 8.0 or newer

It’s free!

DE | EN

How can we get you ahead?

Support Form

Dolby Atmos Logo
„A sound experience you can feel all around you.“

Wir sind Professional Partner von Dolby und waren einer der ersten Musikvertriebe mit denen man die Möglichkeit hat den Portalen Musik in Dolby Atmos zur Verfügung zu stellen. Entdecke die Möglichkeiten für dieses immer noch neue Format und steigere dein Marktpotential. Schaffe ein einzigartiges Sounderlebnis und begeistere deine Fans ohne Zusatzkosten für den Vertrieb von Dolby Atmos. Zur Seite von Dolby Atmos.

Unser Dolby Atmos Musikstudio

Unser hochmodernes Dolby Atmos Musikstudio im Rebeat Digital-Hauptquartier, entworfen mit der Expertise von Vicoustic – Innovative Acoustic Solutions, setzt einen neuen Standard in der Musikproduktion. Diese hochmoderne Einrichtung ermöglicht es uns, ein unglaublich immersives Hörerlebnis zu bieten und stellt sicher, dass eure Dolby Atmos Aufnahmen mit atemberaubender Klarheit und Präzision überprüft werden. Taucht ein in die Zukunft der Musikproduktion bei Rebeat Digital!

Maximiere deine Tantiemen mit Dolby Atmos auf Apple Music

Apple Music unterstützt innovative Audioerlebnisse, indem sie höhere Tantiemen für Dolby Atmos Aufnahmen auszahlen. Diese Initiative bietet Künstlern und Labels eine fantastische Gelegenheit, nicht nur die Qualität der Musik zu verbessern, sondern auch höhere finanzielle Erträge aus den Streams zu erzielen. Indem ihr Dolby Atmos nutzt, könnt ihr eurem Publikum ein unvergleichliches Hörerlebnis bieten und gleichzeitig von erhöhten Streaming-Einnahmen profitieren.

Vertriebswechsel

Du bist auf der Suche nach einem neuen Vertrieb für deine Musik? Hat dein bisheriger Musikvertrieb zugesperrt, haben sich die Konditionen geändert oder bist du einfach aus Neugier auf der Suche nach einem neuen Partner? Manchmal geht auch die beste Beziehung in die Brüche und es wird Zeit für einen Tapetenwechsel. Rebeat ist seit 2006 ein unabhängiger und zuverlässiger Partner auf den die Kunden im digitalen Musikvertrieb vertrauen. Diese Unabhängigkeit erlaubt es uns rasch auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zu reagieren und so sind über die Jahre nützliche Tools wie das Label Accounting und die Vertriebsmatrix Pro entstanden.

Profitiere von unserer Erfahrung beim Wechsel von einem anderen Vertrieb zu Rebeat. Wir unterstützen dich beim Import deiner Daten in unsere Software und bei der Anlieferung deiner Produkte an die Portale.

Apple Music Album Motion

Mit Album Motion bietet Apple Music den Künstlern die Möglichkeit den Fans eine bewegte Version ihres Album Artwork zu präsentieren. Album Motion Artwork wird in Apple Music auf der Album-Seite auf dem iPhone, iPad und Mac, sowie auf Smart TVs angezeigt.

Das Album Motion Artwork kann auch auf dem „Jetzt hören“-Tab angezeigt werden, dessen Basis die Musik-Präferenzen des Nutzers sind. Hier sind jedoch nur zarte Bewegungen des Artwork erlaubt. Wenn du ein Album Motion mit schnellen Bewegungen und hoher Dynamik erstellen willst, dann beachte die „Jetzt Hören“-Richtlinien und erstelle falls notwendig ein separates Album Motion für „Jetzt Hören“.

Unsere MES App

Keine Zeit, Ihre täglichen Verkäufe und Streams auf Ihrem Computer zu überprüfen? Probieren Sie unsere exklusive Rebeat MES-App aus!

Einfacher Login mit deinen bestehenden Daten

Daily Streams & Downloads der letzten 30 Tage, 7 Tage oder einzelne Tage in diesem Zeitraum

Geschätzter Wert Ihrer Streams und Downloads

Erhältlich auf Android ab 5.0 & iOS ab 8.0

Komplett gratis!

DE | EN

Wie können wir dich voranbringen?

Support Formular